Send oss en uforpliktende forespørsel

Ronny Grahl

Daglig Leder
Epost: ronny.grahl@hujas.no
Tlf: 47032727

Mona-Beate Hindenes

Prosjektleder
Epost: mona.hindenes@hujas.no
Tlf: 91675097


Nils Morvik

Prosjektleder
Epost: nils.morvik@hujas.no
Tlf: 91601623

Oddvar Hindenes

Prosjektleder
Epost: post@hujas.no
Tlf: 93431929


Kjetil Tafjord

Prosjektleder
Epost: kjetil.tafjord@hujas.no
Tlf: 93438495

Gunn Erdahl

Regnskapsmedarbeider
Epost: gunn.erdahl@hujas.no
Tlf: 90873407


Espen Pedersen

Prosjektleder
Epost: espen.pedersen@hujas.no
Tlf: 91675098

Arne Hindenes

Prosjektleder
Epost: arne.hindenes@hujas.no
Tlf: 93438490