Send oss en uforpliktende forespørsel

Andreas Kvinge Hindenes

Prosjektleder
Epost: andreas@hujas.no
Tlf: 91675094

Arne Hindenes

Prosjektleder
Epost: arne.hindenes@hujas.no
Tlf: 93438490


Espen Pedersen

Prosjektleder
Epost: espen.pedersen@hujas.no
Tlf: 91675098

Gunn Erdahl

Regnskapsmedarbeider
Epost: gunn.erdahl@hujas.no
Tlf: 90873407


Kjetil Tafjord

Prosjektleder
Epost: kjetil.tafjord@hujas.no
Tlf: 93438495

Oddvar Hindenes

Prosjektleder
Epost: post@hujas.no
Tlf: 93431929


Nils Morvik

Prosjektleder
Epost: nils.morvik@hujas.no
Tlf: 91601623

Mona-Beate Hindenes

Prosjektleder
Epost: mona.hindenes@hujas.no
Tlf: 91675097


Ronny Grahl

Prosjektleder
Epost: ronny.grahl@hujas.no
Tlf: 47032727

Jan Dybedal

Daglig leder
Epost: jan.dybedal@hujas.no
Tlf: 95882468